Last christmas, I gave Shitsuru my heart…

…but the very next day he stomped on it and kicked it down the gutter and then had the nerve to come back and ask for it again, that lil’ shit.

Ahem.

Merry Christmas! Hope your holidays have been quite D-lightful. B )

So, this is our Christmas release. It’s probably the most productive we’ve ever been… hahaha…

Dia Game 5 was delayed due to BL Scanlations’ lack of release. Eventually, we decided to release our own version, with an original translation by Hasu. Big thanks to Aurora Scans for allowing us use of the magazine scans for this chapter. Chapter 5 is the “end” of the series, but there is a tanko-only extra we’ll do when we get scans for it.

We’re helping out Fushichou with Otonosama Gorankou. It’s more shonen-ai than yaoi and very comedy-based (this chapter is entirely 4-koma), but I found this chapter quite hilarious.

End Love was a requested book I bought on a whim, but it ended up being quite a nice find. Kakine’s art is lovely! Unlike what Mangaupdates says, the story is not a sequel to “Sweet Destiny” but rather completely unrelated. We enjoyed working on this, and we hope you guys have a good time reading it!

Big thanks to Rin (ukecchi on tumblr) for the amazing graphics!

And of course, we’re recruiting, especially translators! We have quite a few projects in mind for next year, and it’d be nice to see them actually get done. We’re also looking for graphic designers to help design some inserts for us.

Once again, happy holidays, and we’ll see you in the new year!

★Releases★

Let me know if there are any problems with the files and I’ll fix them ASAP. It’s late, I’m going to bed. xD

33 responses to “Last christmas, I gave Shitsuru my heart…

  1. Thank you very much for all your hard work to share todays wonderful releases, I’m looking forward to read all!!!
    I wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS and a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR as well!!

Leave a comment