[Poll] Requests! Which would you like to see?

We’ve been neglecting requests for dropped projects lately, but I believe that’s because we don’t know which projects you would like to see!

The following projects are ones that have staff interest, or have been requested multiple times.

You may vote more than once by refreshing the page.

You can view all our requests here.

18 responses to “[Poll] Requests! Which would you like to see?

  1. About Ai to Yokubou wa Gakuen de, even though baka shows that no scanlation group was doing it, but I remembered reading its newest scanlation just a month ago. So I believed that some groups are doing it. The same with Kachou Fuugetsu, Yaoi Shake scanlation just released their newest chapter yesterday. You can check it on manga update.

  2. Ai to Yokubou wa Gakuen de is continued by “shinballscanlations”. Kachou Fuugetsu is continued by Yaoi Shake scanlations.
    I’m putting my vote for “Flat by Aogiri Natsu”.

  3. This was SO HARD! I really am hoping you get to pick up everything on the list. Although I voted for Kachou Fuugetsu, I really hope to see the continuation of Flat, Ai to Yokubou wa Gakuen de and Dramatic Maestro. Thank you so much for asking! Really looking forward to whatever you guys decide to continue. 🙂

  4. Frankly, I’d be happy no matter which project you decide to continue. So here’s hoping that you eventually get to them all. 😉

  5. i’m not sure if this one was dropped, but I would want kimi ga koi ni midareru, I know you are busy but just to know you are picking it up will make me feel at peace

  6. Please pick up Otona Gokko! by Minaduki Yuu.
    I’m enjoying Otouto ja Irarena so much that I would like to read more of this work by this mangaka. It looks like only the first two chapters were scanlated. Thanks for asking this question and thanks for the hard work!

    • What a nice suggestion 🙂
      Want to see this series complete too.
      I hope you guys will consider it.
      But no matter which series you pick, thanks for giving a chance for the series to be complete.

  7. I voted for Ai to Yokubow wa gakuen de. But I really wanna see the next chapter of Love Kids!! I adore this manga and check every 3rd day, if there’s an update 😀
    Thanks for asking!

  8. First, I just wanted to inform you guys that DistopiA has been picked up by Horobosu Scans. Not sure if you’d like to still proceed with your own or do a joint, but I figured you’d probably like to know. ^^;

    I’m going for flat so hard. I’ve re-read that manga four times. It’s just perfect. (●´□`)♡ I hope it runs forever… FOREVER!!!
    (ノಥДಥ)ノ︵┻━┻

Leave a comment