More Midareru

Sorry for the delay. Long week. I keep telling myself I’ll have time to typeset or QC, and a lot of projects end up stuck at me. Bleh. Gloomy weather here makes me sleepy. @A@

Happy Chinese New Year, Groundhog Day, February, etc…

Big thanks to Velouria and Zephire for the graphics, and Hasu for the awesome (gay) banner. Our site is now NSFW half the time (watch out!). XD

BTW, we’re planning a bulk for the Kagerou Scans anniversary which is at the end of March. We want it to be awesome, and some books have been ordered, so we’ll need help with those if they arrive on time. We’re a bit lacking in typesetters, so if you’re interested in helping, let us know. More info on the bulk TBA.

★Releases★

Next chapter is last chapter.

18 responses to “More Midareru

  1. thank you for the release. your hard work is much appreciated. until we meet again best wishes & regards.

  2. Pingback: Feb 3rd 2014 | rhainet's·

  3. Hi my Dears ♥♥♥
    I Love All Your projects but What happened to Kimi ga Koi ni Midareru last ch ? If i can help you about cleaning & typesetter I Really glad .I ‘m member of takanaga hinako Fans in LJ .

  4. Of course I’m not rude , I mean about Kimi ga Koi ni Midareru last chapter cleaning & typesetter .Again, I apologize

Leave a comment