_:(´□`」 ∠):_

Hello everyone, and sorry for the month-long lack of releases. I got a job and yeah…

Also, I’m leaving for China and Japan at the end of this week (Friday). Any chapters that we get done before then will be released immediately. I doubt I’ll be getting much wi-fi (plus I’ll be sightseeing and visiting relatives), so Kano will be taking care of the group during the month I’ll be gone.

Anyway, here’s the long-awaited next chapter of Otouto. It’s super cute, so enjoy!

★Releases★

Remember that this is a Libre series so please refrain from sharing or uploading this chapter anywhere. Thank you!

19 responses to “_:(´□`」 ∠):_

  1. thank you for the release. your hard work is appreciated. until we meet again best wishes & regards.

  2. Pingback: July 18-20th 2014 | rhainet's·

  3. O-OMG my virgin release!! \( ゚ヮ゚)/

    Good work team!! (*´∀`*人*´∀`*)

    //kewl comment 4 days later!!

Leave a comment