Warning: gaaaaaaaaaaaaaay vampire

Release post title suggested by Hasu. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Hello, and welcome to the first release of this week. Stay tuned for more releases very soon!

Obligatory recruitment paragraph goes here: Please check out our updated recruitment page for more info. We are looking for translators of all languages for current and requested projects. On another note, experienced cleaners and typesetters are always welcome, so we can try getting some of these projects done…

Oh, and I’ve seen that some of you guys have sent requests to join our livejournal. I’d just like to say that we still need to get things set up over there, so all requests will be ignored/declined for the time being. I’ll make an announcement once we have everything going.

Anyways, this post’s preview image comes from the newest chapter of Dia Game. Sorry for the delay! Kido stallin’ the yaois. Enjoy some vampire x hunter action!

★Releases★

10 responses to “Warning: gaaaaaaaaaaaaaay vampire

  1. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was looking for this particular information for
    a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a comment